Who we are

Prof. Dr. Hadi Nur

Director of UIL

hadinur.fmipa@um.ac.idhttps://hadinur.net/https://twitter.com/profhadinur
Nur Faridah

Technician

nur.faridah@um.ac.id
Sutandyo Dwija Laksmana

Technician

sutandyo.dwija@um.ac.id
Yuli Agustina

Technician

yuli.agustina@um.ac.id
Suci Elya Intan Suryani

Technician

suci.elya@um.ac.id
Atika Sari Puspita Dewi

Technician

atikasaripuspitadewi@um.ac.id
Andi Iswandi

Financial manager

andi.iswandi@um.ac.id
Nandhika Gatama

Administrative staff

nandhika.gatama@um.ac.id

 1,499 total views,  1 views today